filters
Product:
Show
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Repeat Customer

Just wanted you to know that the chairs finally arrived. They are beautiful and sturdy. I'm very glad I bought them from you. I will certainly choose your company if I ever need more chairs or barstools. Thanks, Alice Buckhorn Saloon and Restaurant
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Oct 17, 2015.
#729887
Reply to reviews
Testimonial
We Received the shipment of chairs and barstools this morning and we are so excited. They are exactly what we wanted and our deli restaurant looks wonderful. Thank you so much for all your assistance in our ordering and processing of our orders. Your customer service...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Sep 12, 2015.
#729885
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Beautiful Booths

The booths were just delivered. They are absolutely beautiful! All The Best, Diana Bull and Thistle Pub
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Mar 17, 2015.
#729886
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Great Customer Service

Thank you seating expert for going the extra mile for me. I needed some extra chair glides for my chairs. Being that it was Friday when they close early they had one of their employees hand deliver it to me. Thanks again! I am really enjoying the chairs and stools we ordered!
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Mar 05, 2015.
#625514
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Happy Customer - Seating Expert

Connie, I just wanted to extend my thanks for all of your help with our recent orders. Your expertise on the merchandise allowed me to make better decisions on what we needed, and what was best for our space. We are extremely happy with the results! If we ever have furniture needs for our youth center in the future I will definitely call you. Thanks again for everything! Amanda Page CYSS Education and Outreach Director
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Feb 18, 2015.
#625515
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert Great Warranty

We ordered chairs from Seating Expert about 3 years ago. Last month when 4 of the chair frames loosened I called them up. Since I have a 5 year warranty they took full responsibility and delivered brand new chairs to me. Great customer service and stand behind their products!
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Dec 17, 2014.
#625517
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Beautiful Furniture

The tables and chairs are working out great. we have no issues and they really look good. Great quality furniture and service. Thank you for everything you've done for the San Antonio Zoo! Ron Kipp, San Antonio Zoo
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Nov 17, 2014.
#585832
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Very Pleased Customer!!!

I purchased furniture for my restaurant from the Seating Expert, and must say how pleased I was. From start to finish my experience was a very pleasant one. The customer service was excellent, not to mention the quality of my furniture. I saved a lot of money and still got quality products. I will definitely be a returning customer and have already recommended my friends and family to the Seating Expert.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jul 16, 2014.
#513641
Reply to reviews
Show
Testimonial

Seating Expert - Just a Note to Thank You

Just a note to thank you for your valuable assistance with the renovation of our college cafeteria. I just came back from a "walk through" and the place looks terrific. The booths are sure to be a big hit and the new tables are really classy. I'm sure the students will love the new look. Thank you again for you patience and superb customer service! Sr. Maryann Summa, OP - St. Thomas Aquinas College
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Jun 16, 2014.
#622262
Reply to reviews

Contact Seating Expert

Mailing Address:
SeatingExpert.com
9 Porete Ave.
North Arlington, New Jersey 07031
United States
Phone:
(866) 677-0481
More
Testimonial
This is my third time ordering from Seating Experts. With an excellent product line, great quality and competitive pricing I am extremely satisfied.
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Sep 13, 2013.
#452844
Reply to reviews